Man United next five matches Vs Chelsea next five matches.

 40 total views,  4 views today

Man United next five matches Vs Chelsea next five matches.

During the pandemic, fans have raised their voices on which club is likely to make top four between Manchester United and Chelsea.

It is very welcoming to know their future fixtures and how tough it is.

Below are Manchester united next six matches.


Saturday 27th June (FA CUP)

norwich vs Man United

Tuesday 30th June (premier league)

Brighton VS man united

Saturday 4th July (premier league)

Man United Vs B’Mouth

Thursday 9th July (premier league)

Aston Villa vs Man United

Monday 13th july (premier league)

Man United vs Southampton

Wednesday 15th July (premier league)

Crystal palace VS Man Utd 

Chelsea next five matches

Sunday 28th June (FA CUP)

leicester vs Chelsea

Thursday 1st July (premier league)

West Ham Vs Chelsea

Saturday 7th July (premier league)

Crystal palace vs Chelsea

Wednesday 15th july (premier league)

Chelsea Vs Norwich

Saturday 18th July (premier league)

Liverpool Vs Chelsea

Sunday 26th July (premier league)

Chelsea Vs Wolves

With the point difference between the two, how do you think it might End.

Please like, share and Comment on the club with rough challenges. Convince that your club is capable.

COMMRADIC 🆎 NSO NSO

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*